Spring Design For Journalism Section 2

About Me.

Posted in Uncategorized by ccarr31 on January 20, 2010

Hey – I’m Cary. I’m a freshman and journalism major. I’m from Ridley, PA. I’ve been dancing since I was three years old, and it is by far my biggest passion. I have an unhealthy addiction to coffee. Love listening to music, all types, and cannot go a day without it. In the future, I hope to write for a dance magazine and possibly start my own. You can always find me laughing, smiling, or making a fool of myself, and nothing makes me happier than seeing other people smile as well.

Leave a Reply

