Spring Design For Journalism Section 2

Dora Top

Posted in Uncategorized by doratop on January 20, 2010

I am a junior majoring in magazine Journalism.  If all goes well, I would like to graduate in the fall.  I work full-time and go to school full-time.  It is difficult, but I know it is worth it.  I would like to write a column about food or travel for an upscale magazine.  Previously, I lived in NYC and wrote a fashion column for an online magazine.  I’m looking forawrd to beginning the semester.

Dora

Leave a Reply

