Spring Design For Journalism Section 2

Tariq Lee – News-Ed Major & Member of TU Track

Posted in Uncategorized by tariqlee2007 on January 20, 2010

Hello, my name is Tariq Lee I am a junior at Temple University news-editorial journalism major and a member of Temple Track & Field. I plan to be a sports writer or broadcaster upon my graduation.

I am the only child and I was born and raised in Washington, DC. I transferred to Temple in January of last year from the University of Nebraska-Lincoln. My prized possession is my red nose pit-bull Maggie.

I enjoy running track, writing, playing basketball, and chilling with my boys when I go home.

Leave a Reply

