Spring Design For Journalism Section 2

Photo Essay: From here to there… A Week of Travels

Posted in Uncategorized by elliotimani on February 9, 2010

My plane heads to the gate to take me from Philadelphia to Pittsburgh.

Through West Virginia

In the car driving from Pittsburgh to Columbus,Ohio. West Virgina marks the halfway point between the two cities.

Almost to my final destination

Welcome to Columbus

Finally made it! Now its time to get ready for the party.

The family came together and decorated the venue before the birthday girl arrived.

The guest have arrived. My cousin Charles tosses the balloon around with cousin Jaynetta.

I am attempting to hold my cousin Alexis still for the picture.

Goodbyes are always hard. My mom hugs my sister JaQuelynn as she leaves for the airport.

Leave a Reply

