Spring Design For Journalism Section 2

A typical week for me!

Posted in Uncategorized by tullyk on February 10, 2010

On Sundays, I like to start my week off by spending time with my family. These are my parents and my two little brothers.

In my spare time, I like to watch movies and television, read books, and listen to music.

My roomates also like to watch television and movies in their spare time. When we don’t have any studying to do, we all watch together!

Because my roomate and I have the same major, we like to do most of our studying together at our apartment.

I like to exercise every day on the weekdays. Sometimes I go to the gym, sometimes I like to run, and sometimes I do workout DVDs at home.

My roomates and I like to hang out with our next door neighbors in the evenings during the week. We always have a good time.

I like to paint and repaint my nails several times during the week.

On the weekends, my three roomates and I like to get ready together and go to parties to let loose and have fun!

We also like to meet up with friends at the parties we go to or the bar!

Leave a Reply

