Spring Design For Journalism Section 2

Basically what my life consists of lately…

Posted in Uncategorized by cnbrown89 on February 10, 2010

After reviewing this, I’ve come to realize that eversince school started…my life pretty much revolves around it. SCHOOL AND SNOW SHUTS EVERYTHING DOWN!  I’ve been taking the back burner… but here’s a glimpse.

My mornings usually start off with..."UGH! It's morning already?"

After the daily personal hygiene, its time to pack...and

READY TO GO!

My life is sooo on SEPTA since the car is DEFINITELY not in my budget.

Class, Class, Class...and more class. Just the life of a college kid.

Class, Class, Class...and more class. Just the life of a college kid.

D-O-N-E with classes for the day. Now I'm headed for a STUDY DATE!

Calling the BOYFRIEND to confirm it. "Hey, come outside and let me in!"

"HEEEEEEYYYYYYY!"

STUDY, STUDY, STUDY!!!!

When studying gets a little too hard...what do we do to break the madness!? Me and the hubby DANCE! =D

Ok. It's getting late! Gotta head home...bye Tony. (boyfriend)

Home Sweet Home! Good NIGHT folks...going to hit the sheets for another "exciting" day.

Leave a Reply

