Spring Design For Journalism Section 2

Photo Journalism Project

Posted in Uncategorized by ccarr31 on February 10, 2010

I am constantly on the subway, usually on my way to or from Koresh Dance Studio.

    I am surrounded by beautiful dancers/artists, who inspire me with their strength and flexibility.

    Another talented dancer, here at Temple. Between learning choreography, we stretch and practice techniques independently.

    Dancing ends up being involved in my weekends too. I can never have fun at a party unless there is good music and lots of movement.

    DJ's end up being pretty important. I would much rather listen to unique music than the typical hit-of-the-moment rap song.

    Sometimes we end up back in the dorms, where I spend my time with my closest friends, the people most important to me.

    The thing that makes me happiest is seeing my best friends in love. These are two of the people that mean the most to me, and their relationship is really inspiring.

    He makes it easier for me to relax at the end of my week.

    At the end of the day, I come home to my cozy bed, and "fluffers."

    Leave a Reply

