Spring Design For Journalism Section 2

School, Snow, and Work

Posted in Uncategorized by lanadot on February 10, 2010

Everyday starts with a good breakfast, okay maybe not everyday but the really good ones do.

Shoes: Uggs are worn to school, Rainboots for the snow, and Red Sneakers for Work.

My favorite part of the day! Production meeting with OwlSports Update.

Getting ready for the show doing camera and sound checks.

Making sure the anchors are ready.

My big brother came to take me to work in the SNOW!!

I had to sit in the back because I couldn’t get throught the snow on the passenger side of the car!

This guy decided to use a different mode of transportation.

Off to work I go 😦

I finally get to work…that made five of us.

Even the store manager was surprised I came in!

Leave a Reply

