Spring Design For Journalism Section 2

Magazine Cover

Posted in Uncategorized by ccarr31 on March 14, 2010

I am going to do a Dance Magazine and use a dancer or two from one of my classes as model(s) for the cover. I picked this specific magazine cover as an example because I think the color scheme is simple but works. I also do not think there is too much text on the page that it is distracting, but it is still informative. I also love the picture and the contrast between a classic ballet dancer and the more contemporary hip-hop dancer.

– Cary Carr

Leave a Reply

