Spring Design For Journalism Section 2

My favorite magazine cover

Posted in Uncategorized by tullyk on March 15, 2010

I came across this magazine cover a few weeks ago while looking up some things about Lady Gaga. It is the Elle cover for March in India, and it stuck out in my mind so I decided to post it as my favorite cover. I love the way she is posing, and the way her head takes the spot of the first L in ‘Elle’. I also think the different texts are awesome, and are sure to capture the attention of readers. This is the way I would like to go with my magazine cover. A possible name could be ‘After Dark.’

http://www.whosdatedwho.com/topic/7970/lady-gaga-2-elle-magazine-march-2010.htm

Leave a Reply

