Spring Design For Journalism Section 2

Posted in Uncategorized by jrose1387 on March 16, 2010

This Time Magazine cover is by all means not the most eye pleasing cover to some people.  The reason that I chose this cover is because I am a big fan of national monumnets and landmarks.  We all know what this monument is and what it represents. 

The magazine that I am going to design is one that shows monuments in the city of Philadelphia.  The idea that I have for the name of the magazine is “City Cites”.  I know that the word Cites really starts with an “s” but I wanted it to stand out and maybe it will show a little bit a repitition in my design.

Leave a Reply

