Spring Design For Journalism Section 2

Jim Rose’s Magazine Cover

Posted in Uncategorized by jrose1387 on March 24, 2010

The Magazine Cover that I created is called City Cites.  I know that the word ‘Cites’ is spelled wrong but I did that on purpose.  The reason is that it gave the cover some repitition with the two words in the title starting with the letter ‘C’ and because I thought it would stand out.  The reason I chose this picture and this idea is because I enjoy seeing different monumnets and landmarks around the country and the world even though I have not seen many.  I also have a great appreciation for the architecture.  I thought that it would be fun and different and I enjoyed working on the project.

Leave a Reply

