Spring Design For Journalism Section 2

Jim Rose Magazine Layout

Posted in Uncategorized by jrose1387 on April 14, 2010

I chose this layout because it went with the theme for my magazine cover which was a Philadelphia edition of a magazine called City Cites.  I wish I has a better picture of the city but this was the type of weather I had when I went to take the picture.  The layout talks about all of the different places tourists would want to see if they visited the city.  It covers museums, historical venues, the arts of Philadelphia, and resataurants. 

Leave a Reply

