Spring Design For Journalism Section 2

My Site

Posted in Uncategorized by elliotimani on May 7, 2010

Here is the link for my portfolio site. http://astro.temple.edu/~tub55943/index.html

I used repetition in this site using the same logo and color scheme on every page. I included links to all of my writing samples, and I created a separate page for each sample. Because I have an acting resume as well as a regular work resume, I posted my work resume on the site, and posted a link so my talent resume can just be downloaded. I had a lot of technical difficulties, but I believe I fulfilled all the requirements.

Leave a Reply

