Spring Design For Journalism Section 2

Natasha’s Website

Posted in Uncategorized by natashashapiro on May 8, 2010

http://astro.temple.edu/~tua82189/index.html

Like everyone else, I encountered quite a few problems with Dreamweaver, but after spending some time (days) working with it, I became a lot more comfortable with the program.  I really wanted my website to have an original concept and design, and I think I was able to achieve it.  I’m really happy with the way everything turned out, and I’m hoping it’s a project I can later expand on.

Leave a Reply

